Wuxi Unigroup Microelectronics Co. Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise funded by Beijing Tongfang Microelectronics Co.Ltd.. We are a fabless IC design firm, with a focus on advanced power semiconductor devices and IC chip design, manufacturing, packaging, testing and sale. The company is headquartered on the second floor of Building D2 in Chinese Sensor Network International Innovation Park, New district, Wuxi.

  
Our management team is composed of many experienced individuals who have worked in major company in China as well as abroad for many years. We have rich experience in management of semiconductor company, mastered not only advanced R&D technologies but also advanced production technologies in the world. We can provide production of the super junction MOSFET, IGBT, Low Vf SBD, IGTO and other advanced semiconductor power devices and power IC. Our products are widely used in the fields of energy efficient motor drives, green lighting, wind power, smart power grid, hybrid electric vehicles, instrumentation and consumer electronics.

  
Our company’s principle is to satisfy our customers while benefitting society through the combination of our efforts and our outstanding products. With the combination of our world-class technology and the versatility of semiconductor market, we aim to provide our customers with high quality products with comprehensive services.

Now TMC has been given a new meaning to her name –“Thinking Makes Change” and proposed a new corporate philosophy: “very TMC, very Innovation”, aiming to continuously meet the increasing customer demand by idea, service, product, business and management innovations.

QQ在线客服

  • 点击这里给我发消息

电话咨询

  • 0510-85217533

无锡紫光微电子有限公司是由北京同方微电子有限公司投资的一家高新技术企业,是一家专注于先进半导体功率器件和集成电路的设计研发、芯片加工、封装测试及产品销售的集成电路设计企业,公司总部位于无锡新吴区的中国传感网国际创新园D2栋四层。

  公司的团队是由一批在国内外著名半导体公司工作多年的具有丰富产品设计、经营管理经验的成员组成,不仅掌握了世界先进的产品研发与生产技术,而且拥有丰富的半导体公司经营管理经验。公司开发和生产的SJ MOSFET、DT MOSFET、HV VDMOS、IGBT、IGTO、Half Bridge Gate Driver等先进半导体功率器件以及相关的电源管理集成电路等产品广泛应用于节能、绿色照明、风力发电、智能电网、混合动力\电动汽车、仪器仪表、消费电子等领域。

  公司将秉承“用我们的努力和出色的产品服务客户,造福社会”的企业宗旨,将世界级水平的先进技术与中国市场相结合,打破国外企业高压大功率器件在国内的垄断,并致力在功率半导体领域成为技术先进、品质一流的专业的品牌供应商,为客户提供高性价比的产品与全方位的服务。

  如今,紫光微电子给TMC以新的诠释——Thinking Makes Change!思考,带来改变!并因此提出了新的公司理念:“very TMC,very Innovation”,通过思维、服务、产品、商务、管理等创新来持续不断地满足客户日益提升的需求。

QQ在线客服

  • 点击这里给我发消息

电话咨询

  • 0510-85217533